Options X Close

Rochester NY Tires & Auto repair shop

Where Do You Go for Auto Repairs in Rochester, NY?

Looking for an auto repair shop in Rochester? McCarthy Tire is the place to call. Our technicians perform a range of auto repairs at our Rochester shop. Why spend all your time trying to find the right auto repair shop? Get your brakes serviced here.

We perform all auto repairs, from routine and preventive maintenance, to complex repairs and diagnostics. Before we perform any repairs, we discuss them with you, keeping you informed and involved. Bring your ride to us. We repair the smallest coupes, to the largest trucks, and everything in between.

McCarthy Tire—Your Rochester, NY Tire Headquarters

When you need tires, come to us. We stock quality tires at great prices. Choose from brands like MICHELIN®, BFGoodrich®, Uniroyal® and so many more. We’ll help you find the right tires for your needs and budget. We’ve got all-season radials, low-profile, Ultra High Performance and, of course, snow tires.

Our tire services help Rochester drivers get the most out of their tires. We perform tire rotations, computerized spin balancing, flat tire repairs and even TPMS adjustments.

Call us now at (585) 292-1200 to schedule an appointment for auto repairs or tires in Rochester.

Locations

Search for Locations by City, State, or Zip Code
Filter Locations by Service Type
NoPin All Locations
redPin RETAIL
yellowPin COMMERCIAL
grey2Pin INDUSTRIAL & OTR
Data © OpenStreetMap contributors
 
Search Results

McCarthy Tire Service - Fairburn, GA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Darryl Willis
115 Laser Industrial Court
Fairburn, GA 30213

Atlanta, GA


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Darryl Willis
Email:dwillis@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Baltimore, MD Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Sean Wooster
7400 Rolling Mill Road
Baltimore, MD 21224


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Sean Wooster
Email:swooster@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Federalsburg, MD Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Josh Schwartz
5211 Williamsburg Road
Federalsburg, MD 21632


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Josh Schwartz
Email:jschwartz@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Hagerstown, MD Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Will Wootton
18216 Maugans Avenue
Hagerstown, MD 21740


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Will Wootton
Email:wwootton@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Hughesville, MD Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Gary Paddy
6530 Hughesville Ind. Park Rd.
Hughesville, MD 20637


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Garry Paddy
Email:gpaddy@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Landover, MD Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Urian "Ryan" Dreher
3321A 75th Avenue
Landover, MD 20785


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Urian "Ryan" Dreher
Email:udreher@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Charlotte, NC Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Brian Harris
1222 W. Craighead Road
Charlotte, NC 28206


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Brian Harris
Email:bharris@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Charlotte, NC Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Kyle Coulter
420 West 6th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Kyle Coulter
Email:kcoulter@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Fletcher, NC Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Guy Sprinkle
68 Continuum Drive
Fletcher, NC 28732


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Guy Sprinkle
Email:gsprinkle@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Greensboro, NC Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Jimmy Elliott
7600 A Boeing Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Jimmy Elliott
Email:jelliott@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Mint Hill, NC Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: David Stinnett
8100 Fairview Road
Mint Hill, NC 28227


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: David Stinnett
Email:dstinnett@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Raleigh, NC Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Mike VanKeuren
817 Purser Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Mike VanKeuren
Email:mvankeuren@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Wilmington, NC Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Michael Walsh
118 Portwatch Way
Wilmington, NC 28412


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Michael Walsh
Email:mwalsh@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Wilson, NC Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Mike Hooks
2120 Industrial Park Drive
Wilson, NC 27893


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Mike Hooks
Email:mhooks@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Absecon, NJ Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Kirt Zorzi
123 Pleasant Avenue
Absecon, NJ 08201


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Kirt Zorzi
Email:kzorzi@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Albany, NY Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Doug Nadeau
980 Broadway
Albany, NY 12204


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Doug Nadeau
Email:dnadeau@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Buffalo, NY Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Darryl Colburn
3781 Broadway
Buffalo, NY 14227


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Darryl Colburn
Email:dcolburn@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Cobleskill, NY Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Paul Krufchinski
942 Main Street
Cobleskill, NY 12043


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Paul Krufchinski
Email: pkrufchinski@mccarthytire.com

Retail Manager: Jason Opalka
Email: mailto:jopalka@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Dansville, NY Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: William Northrup
9384 Main Street
Dansville, NY 14437


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: William Northrup
Email:wnorthrup@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - East Syracuse, NY Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Ed Gegenheimer
7255 Northern Blvd
East Syracuse, NY 13057


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Ed Gegenheimer
Email:egegenheimer@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Oneonta, NY Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Tom Hill
5191 State Hwy 23
Oneonta, NY 13820


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Tom Hill
Email: thill@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Rochester, NY Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Bob Frail, ROM/Intrm Mgr
40 Mushroom Blvd
Rochester, NY 14623


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Bob Frail, ROM/Intrm Mgr
Email: bfrail@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Allentown, PA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Kevin Duffy
2655 Moravian Avenue
Allentown, PA 18103


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Kevin Duffy
Email: kduffy@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Bensalem, PA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: John Agudio
3041 Marwin Ave
Bensalem, PA 19020


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: John Agudio
Email:jagudio@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Dickson City, PA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Dave Makowski
828 Enterprise Street
Dickson City, PA 18519


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Dave Makowski
Email: dmakowski@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Harrisburg, PA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Jay Rinard
111 Agnes Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Jay Rinard
Email: jrinard@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Hazleton, PA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Gary Lambert Jr, ROM/Intrm Mgr
178 Airport Road
Hazleton, PA 18202


Map | Driving Directions

Commercial + Retail Manager: Gary Lambert Jr, ROM/Intrm Mgr
Email: gary.lambert@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Kingston, PA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Jordan Davis
520 Pierce Street
Kingston, PA 18704


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Jordan Davis
Email: jdavis@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Lancaster, PA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Harvey Nauss
1004 Stony Battery Road
Lancaster, PA 17601


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager:Harvey Nauss
Email:hnauss@mccarthytire.com

Retail Manager: Adam Green
Email:agreen@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Scranton, PA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Matthew McDermott
119 Linden Street
Scranton, PA 18503


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Matthew McDermott
Email: mmcdermott@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Temple, PA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: John Wandishin
4225 North Fifth Street
Temple, PA 19560


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: John Wandishin
Email:jwandishin@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Trainer, PA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: David Moore
3 Nealy Blvd
Trainer, PA 19061


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: David Moore
Email:dmoore@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Wilkes Barre, PA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Mike Sharp
340 Kidder Street
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Mike Sharp
Email: msharp@mccarthytire.com

Commercial Manager: Bobby Frail
Email: bfrail@mccarthytire.com

Retail Manager: Guy Westerholm
Email: gwesterholm@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Williamsport, PA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Jim Turner
2100 Marydale Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701


Map | Driving Directions

Commercial Manager: Jim Turner
Email: jturner@mccarthytire.com

Retail Manager: Mike Pittenger
Email: mpittenger@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - York, PA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Ken Beaverson
10 Flour Mill Road
York, PA 17406


Map | Driving Directions

Commercial Manager: Ken Beaverson
Email: bfrail@mccarthytire.com

Retail Manager: Heather Beaverson
Email: hbeaverson@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Columbia, SC Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Peyton McFarland
181 Windhill Road
Columbia, SC 29203


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Peyton McFarland
Email:pmcfarland@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Greenville, SC Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Mark Buckland
200 Brozzini Court, Suite B
Greenville, SC 29615


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Mark Buckland
Email:mbuckland@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - N. Charleston, SC Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Scott Normandt
3355 Business Circle
N. Charleston, SC 29418


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Scott Normandt
Email: snormandt@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Culpeper, VA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Josh Clatterbuck
301 N. Main Street
Culpeper, VA 22701


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Josh Clatterbuck
Email:jclatterbuck@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Front Royal, VA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Bill Posthumus
305 N. Chester Street
Front Royal, VA 22630


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Bill Posthumus
Email:jbposthumus@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Manassas, VA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Stan Strickland
9073 Euclid Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Stan Strickland
Email:sstrickland@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Rockville, VA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Eric Shelton
2418 Lanier Road
Rockville, VA 23146


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Eric Shelton
Email:eshelton@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Sterling, VA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: George Buck
22806 Relocation Drive
Sterling, VA 20166


Map | Driving Directions

Commercial Manager: George Buck
Email: gbuck@mccarthytire.com

Retail Manager: Paul Carnes
Email: pcarnes@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Winchester, VA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Larry Wenner, Jr
908 South Kent Street
Winchester, VA 22601


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Larry Wenner, Jr
Email:lwenner@mccarthytire.com

Retail Manager: Stephen Braithwaite
Email:sbraithwaite@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Winchester, VA Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Thaddeus Brown
2720 Valley Avenue
Winchester, VA 22601


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Thaddeus Brown
Email:tbrown@mccarthytire.com

McCarthy Tire Service - Martinsburg, WV Location Details

McCarthy Tire Service McCarthy Tire Service
Manager: Chris Lutz
1663 Winchester Avenue
Martinsburg, WV 25405


Map | Driving Directions

Location Manager: Chris Lutz
Email:clutz@mccarthytire.com

Loading...

Find a McCarthy Tire Location Near You!

  Go

McCarthy Tire Service

340 Kidder Street
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

1-800-724-3506
Fax: 570-825-9669

www.McCarthyTire.com